Free domestic shipping on orders over $100

SECRET SHOW

Secret Show #4: A Pü F3ST Benefit

Friday, August 12th, 2016 | Starting at 8PM | 3500 Lemp Ave

https://www.facebook.com/events/1059245210827856/

 

Weird Culture and Living Collective in collaboration with others have come together to raise funds for Pü F3st, that which continues to grow the independent arts scene in St. Louis. 


Join for free special performances by local artists (donation encouraged), exclusive Secret Show #4 prints by local artists (all proceeds go to the fest), bake sale (all proceeds go to the fest), pop-up shops from local shops + makers (a portion of a proceeds benefit the fest) and a screening of The Craft.

Special Performances By:
-Cory Sever https://www.instagram.com/corysever/
-18andCounting//Hylidae//BoBo Trio
(Check back soon for new announcements)

Exclusive Prints By:
-Theresa Moher https://www.instagram.com/theresamoher/
-Andy May https://www.instagram.com/andymay_tct/
-Ben Pierce https://www.instagram.com/ninjamin314/
-Ashley Hohman https://www.instagram.com/ashley.hohman/
-Nick Vaaler https://www.instagram.com/frenchtoastnick/
-Westminster Press https://www.instagram.com/westminsterpress/
-Elizabeth Moore

Shop From:
-Metal Institution https://www.etsy.com/shop/MetalInstitution
-Butt'n Booty http://www.buttnbooty.com/
-Living Collective http://living-collective.com/
-Westminster Press https://www.etsy.com/shop/WestminsterPress
-FREEZERBURN by Mister Ben https://goo.gl/42ImYO
-The Moon Zine https://www.facebook.com/themoonzine/

Plus...
-Bake Sale (Do you have baking skills? PROVE IT and let us know if you would like to donate something sweet to the sale.)
-Movie Screening of The Craft (After Performances)

Doors 8PM // Show 9PM
FREE (Donation Suggested)

Proceeds go to the fest and supporting independent bands.

Hosted by Weird Culture with Special Guest Exist Magazine (http://www.existmagazine.com/)

Special THANK YOU to:
- Chris Bauer for offering his excellent space, which will be revealed soon (we already dropped a big hint)! http://www.cbauerphotography.com/
- House of Eight Legs for all of our printing needs

Free beer with donation (as long as it lasts), provided by Schlafly Beer.